H.A.S. Team

At Hose & Accessory Sales, we understand it is people who make a difference in a service business, we concentrate on being the competent, distributor-oriented people who will make you glad tomorrow that you contacted H.A.S. today.


Inside Sales

Inside Sales Dept.

The H.A.S. Inside Sales Department has over 90 years experience. 
Brian Gabino / Marvin Hopkins

713-675-8888 Office
800-856-8888 Toll Free
713-675-6422  Fax

briang@hashose.com
marvinh@hashose.com

Office Staff

Office Staff

Angela Penny, Office Manager/Bookkeeper

713-675-8888 Office
713-675-6422  Fax

angelap@hashose.com

Warehouse Managers

Warehouse Managers

Patrick Kerr
Mike Dean

713- 675-8888 Office
713-675-6422  Fax

Outside Sales

Kevin Keller - V.P.

Territory Manager for Southeast Texas

713-419-6174 Cell
713-675-8888 Office
713-675-6422 Fax

kevink@hashose.com

Darren McBride - President

Territory Manager for North Texas and Oklahoma

3437 Amherst Ave
Dallas, TX 75225

214-675-6811 Cell
214-987-0180 Office
214-987-1089 Fax

darrenm@hashose.com

Jeff Vink - V.P.

Territory Manager for San Antonio, Corpus, Victoria

713-280-9557 Cell
713-675-8888 Office
713-675-6422 Fax

jeffv@hashose.com

Jim Keller

Territory Manager for Louisiana, Arkansas, and Mississippi

(713)-628.7769 Cell
(713)-675.8888  Office
(713)-675.6422  Fax

jimk@hashose.com